Search Search
Institutional Site Institutional Site

Analyst Coverage

Institution Name Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Anne Milne +1 646 855 4096 anne.milne@baml.com
BNP Paribas Philip Kendal +1 212 471 6701 philip.kendal@us.bnpparibas.com
Itaú Ciro S. Matuo +55 11 3073 3049 ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Barbara Halberstadt +1 212 834 4483 barbara.g.halberstadt@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Marcela Nagib +1 212 761 3027 marcela.nagib@morganstanley.com
Santander Declan Hanlon +1 917 767 9190 declan.hanlon@santander.us

Forward Looking Statement – Votorantim Cimentos is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Votorantim Cimentos‘ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Votorantim Cimentos or its management. Votorantim Cimentos does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.